Who do you want to contact

Customer Services

  • Please send all enquiries to the following e-mail address: customerservices@iop.org

Managing Director

Steve Hall

Publishing Director

Antonia Seymour

Commercial Director

Olaf Ernst

IT Director

Bridget Pairaudeau

Finance Director

Oliver Callaghan

Senior Press Officer

Simon Davies

Head of Publishing Operations

Marc Gillett

Contact Marc with questions about journal submission and article reviewing.

Associate Director, Publishing

Joe McEntee

Contact Joe for further information on our journalism programme, including Physics World

Associate Director, Publishing

Tim Smith

Contact Tim with questions about IOPP’s subject coverage, or to submit suggestions about new journal launches

Associate Director

Daniel Keirs

Contact Daniel for further information on IOPP’s Open Access and Conference Proceeding programmes.

Senior Commissioning Manager

John Navas

Contact John if you have a new idea for a book

Head of Production

Liz Martin

Contact Liz with questions about the production process for journal, books and conference proceedings.

Associate Director, Journals

Elaine Tham

Contact Elaine if you are a Society interested in working with IOPP in the co-publishing of your journal(s) and/or books

Vice President Sales & Marketing APAC

Rick Liu

Library Marketing Manager, APAC

Amy Jin

Academic Sales Japan

Masaaki Osanai

Academic Sales Australia and New Zealand, Corporate Sales APAC

Neil Byrne

Academic Sales China

Tao Xu

Academic Sales South China

Peng Guo

Head of Business Development & Sales EMEA

Brett Rubinstein

Head of Marketing & B2B

Jo Allen

Group Sales Manager

Patrick Doogue

Academic, government and corporate sales Austria, Germany and Switzerland

Ian Sutton

Academic, government and corporate sales Middle East, Poland and Russia

Lukas Piasecki

Academic, government and corporate sales Denmark, Finland, Israel, Sub-Saharan & South Africa, Turkey

Rhys Freshwater

Academic, government and corporate sales Belgium, France, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Northern Africa, Portugal and Spain

Davide Fiore

Academic, government and corporate sales Baltic states, Eastern Europe (except Russia and Poland), Greece and Italy

Francesca Brazzorotto

Regional Sales Director, South Asia

Prabu Desikan

Academic, government and corporate sales Bangladesh, India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka

Arti Manoja

Account Manager (West) Commercial

Sunil Kumar

Chief Operating Officer

Steve Moss

Vice President, Marketing

Sharice Collins

Corporate and Government Sales

Mark Sauter

Corporate and Government Sales

Greg Schraft

Academic Sales, Midwestern, Western and Southern USA

Max Brigman

Academic Sales, Northern and Northeastern USA

Kevin Batt

Academic and government sales Latin America

Melanie Faithful

Academic and government sales Latin America

Karla Olivera Medel

Academic and government sales Latin America

Natasha Diez

Commercial Operations Manager

Ed Jost

Group Adverting Manager

Chris Thomas

Display Advertising: Germany, Asia-Pacific

Tom Houlden

Display Advertising: The Americas

Curtis Zimmermann

Subject specialist: Biophysics and bioengineering

Katrina Davis

Display Advertising: Europe, Russia, South Korea, Middle East, The Americas

Matt Persson

Recruitment Advertising: UK and North America

Natasha Clarke

Recruitment Advertising: Central and South America, Europe, Middle East, Africa

Sarah Andrieu

Subject specialist: Medical Physics

Paul Rucci

Display Advertising: UK

Ben Mealing

B2B Administration Manager

Jess Pratten

Customer Services Manager, Electronic Services Support

Matthew Keen

Customer Service Representative

Matthew Bennett

Customer Service Representative

Emily Hurley

Customer Service Representative

Oliver Lucas

Customer Service Representative

Sarah Plenty

Customer Services Manager, Journals Circulation and Fulfilment

Anne Callaghan

Subscription Administrator, Journals

Dawne Goodwin

Subscription Administrator, Journals

Robert Tovey

Customer Service Representative for North, Central and South America

Cole Charron