Global Corporate Sales Contacts

Mark SauterMark Sauter, Vice President, Global Corporate Sales

Tel: +1 (609) 254 0034

E-mail: sauter@iop.org

Neil ByrneNeil Byrne, Senior Regional Corporate Sales Manager, Asia Pacific

Tel: +61 (0) 403 228 897

E-mail: neil.byrne@iop.org

Don Chatten Don Chatten, Senior Regional Corporate Sales Manager, Western US and Canada

Tel: +1 (847) 721 3163

E-mail: chatten@ioppubusa.com

Greg Schraft Greg Schraft, Senior Regional Corporate Sales Manager, Eastern US and Latin America

Tel: +1 (908) 358-2190

E-mail: schraft@ioppubusa.com

Elwin GardeurElwin Gardeur, Senior Regional Corporate Sales Manager, Europe, the Middle East and Africa

Tel: +31 33 466 68 13

E-mail: elwin.gardeur@iop.org

Zhao-120x90

Wei Zhao, Corporate Account Manager, China

Tel: +86 137 1762 7272

E-mail: wei.zhao@iop.org