Regional Sales Contacts

North, Central and South America

Kevin Batt<

Northern, Northeastern USA and Canada

Kevin Batt

Tel: +1 (609) 654 0612

E-mail: batt@ioppubusa.com

Max Brigman Midwestern, Western and Southern USA

Max Brigman

Tel: +1 (910) 792 1239

E-mail: brigman@ioppubusa.com

Melanie Faithful Latin America

Melanie Faithful

Tel: +1 (505) 988 7003

E-mail: faithful@ioppubusa.com

latinoamerica.iop.org

Natasha Diez Latin America

Natasha Diez

Tel: +52 (555) 566 7395

E-mail: diez@ioppubusa.com

latinoamerica.iop.org

wpid-regional-contact-olivera Latin America

Karla Olivera

Tel: + (5255) 5678-0623

E-mail: olivera@ioppubusa.com

latinoamerica.iop.org

Europe, the Middle East and Africa

Ian SuttonAustria, Germany and Switzerland

Ian Sutton

Tel: +44 (0)117 930 1268

E-mail: ian.sutton@iop.org

Patrick DoogueBangladesh, India, Pakistan and Sri Lanka

Patrick Doogue

Tel: +44 (0)117 930 1261

E-mail: patrick.doogue@iop.org

Lukas PiaseckiMiddle East, Poland and Russia

Lukas Piasecki

Tel: +48 (0)71 337 29 76

E-mail: lukas.piasecki@iop.org

rhys-freshwaterDenmark, Finland, Israel, Sub-Saharan & South Africa, Turkey

Rhys Freshwater

Tel: +44 (0)117 930 1221

E-mail: rhys.freshwater@iop.org

Helen EllisIceland, Ireland, Norway, Sweden and UK

Helen Ellis

Tel: +44 (0)7802 263 099

E-mail: helen.ellis@iop.org

Davide-Fiore_120x160Belgium, France, Luxembourg, The Netherlands, Northern Africa, Portugal and Spain

Davide Fiore
Tel: +44 (0)117 930 1154

E-mail: davide.fiore@iop.org

Francesca-Brazzoroto_120x160Baltic states, Eastern Europe (except Russia and Poland), Greece and Italy

Francesca Brazzorotto

Tel: +44 (0)7703 770056

E-mail: francesca.brazzorotto@iop.org

Asia-Pacific

China, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia, Southeast Asia, Taiwan and Korea

Rick Liu

Tel: +86 (010) 6568 1962

E-mail: rick.liu@iop.org

Japan

Masaaki Osanai

Tel: +81 (0)3 3245 6826

E-mail: masaaki.osanai@iop.org

Neil ByrneAustralia and New Zealand

Neil Byrne

Tel: +61 (0) 403 228 897

E-mail: neil.byrne@iop.org