Key Management Contacts

Steven HallSteven Hall

Managing Director

E-mail: steven.hall@iop.org

Oliver CallaghanOliver Callaghan

Finance Director

E-mail: oliver.callaghan@iop.org

Olaf Ernst
Dr Olaf Ernst

Commercial Director

E-mail: olaf.ernst@iop.org

Jamie Hutchins
Jamie Hutchins

Publishing Director

E-mail: jamie.hutchins@iop.org

Jo AllenJo Allen

Head of Marketing, EMEA and Asia-Pacific, and B2B

E-mail: jo.allen@iop.org

Sharice CollinsSharice Collins

Vice President, Marketing, IOP Publishing Inc, the Americas

E-mail: collins@ioppubusa.com

Steve MossSteve Moss

Chief Operating Officer, IOP Publishing Inc, the Americas

E-mail: moss@ioppubusa.com

Beth MayesBeth Mayes

Senior Business Development Manager

E-mail: beth.mayes@iop.org

Brett RubinsteinBrett Rubinstein

Head of Business Development and Sales, EMEA

E-mail: brett.rubinstein@iop.org

Joe McEnteeJoe McEntee

Head of Publishing, Journalism & Education

E-mail: joe.mcentee@iop.org

sarah-frickerSarah Fricker

Senior Group Legal Adviser

E-mail: sarah.fricker@iop.org